# EMPIRE TABLE TENNIS CLUB REPRESENTATIVE HONOURS 1934 to Present: Includes Senior, Junior, Veterans & International Titles

## NEW ZEALAND REPRESENTATIVES (Senior)

Year Na	lame	Event
2006 Ha	anna Squire	World Championships
2004 Ha	anna Squire	World Championships/Australian Championships
1991 M	Maxine Goldie	World Championships/Oceania Olympic Qualifying Tournament
1990 M	Maxine Goldie	Oceania Championships/Australian Invitation Tournament
1989 M	Maxine Goldie	World Championships/Commonwealth Championships
1989 M	Nichael Davis	New Caledonia Invitation Tournament/Hong Kong/Japan Open Championships
1988 M	Maxine Goldie	Asian Championships/International Team Championships
1987 Kr	risten Phillips	Australian Open Championships
1986 Ar	nn Gyongyos	Oceania Championships
1969 Jo	oan Brown	Three Tests v Australia
1964 M	furray Dunn	Three Tests v Australia
1963 Jo	oan Brown	World Championships

#### NEW ZEALAND REPRESENTATIVES (Junior)

Year	Name	Event
2006	Hanna Squire	World Junior Championships
2006	Hanna Squire	Oceania Championships - Under 18 Team
2005	Hanna Squire	World Junior Championships/World Junior Circuit
2004	Hanna Squire	Oceania Championships - Under 18 Team
2003	Hanna Squire	World Junior Circuit - Under 18 Team
2003	Hanna Squire	Aistralian Youth Olympics
2002	Hanna Squire	Oceania Championships - Under 20 Team
1998	Stephen Hirst	Oceania Championships - Under 20 Team
1994	Ben Lindstrom	Australian Junior Championships - Under 17 Team
1994	Kirk George	Australian Junior Championships - Under 15 Team
1993	Ben Lindstrom	Australian Junior Championships - Under 17 Team
1993	Kirk George	Australian Junior Championships - Under 15 Team
1991	Brendon Pearson	Australian Age Group Championships - Under 21 Team
1990	Brendon Pearson	Australian Junior Championships - Under 19 Team
	Melanie Low	Australian Junior Championships
1988	Michael Davis	Australian Age Group Championships - Under 21 Team
1987	Brendon Pearson	Australian Junior Championships
1987	Melanie Low	Australian Junior Championships
1986	Brendon Pearson	Australian Junior Championships
	David Pyper	New Zealand Junior Team v Queensland
	Yvonne Cuthbert	Australian Junior Championships
1983	Yvonne Cuthbert	New Zealand Junior Team to Australia
1982	Chris Clegg	New Zealand Junior Team to Australia
1981	Kristen Phillips	New Zealand Junior Team v Australia in New Zealand
1980	Kristen Phillips	New Zealand Junior Team to Australia
1979	Kristen Phillips	New Zealand Junior Team to Australia
1979	Ruth Lee	New Zealand Junior Team to Australia
1978	Ruth Lee	New Zealand Junior Team to Australia

#### NEW ZEALAND REPRESENTATIVES (Veterans)

Year	Name	Event
2012	Bruce Connolly	New Zealand v Australia Test Match: Over 65 Team
2010	Depak Patel	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 50 Team
2010	Ian Talbot	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 50 Team
2010	Raewyn Young	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 40 Team
2009	Chris Talbot	New Zealand v Australia Test Match: Over 50 Team
2009	Raewyn Young	New Zealand v Australia Test Match: Over 40 Team
2008	Raewyn Young	New Zealand v Australia Test Match: Over 40 Team
2007	Bruce Connolly	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 60 Team
2007	Eddie Moore	New Zealand v Australia Test Match: Over 70 Team
2007	Ian Talbot	New Zealand v Australia Test Match: Over 50 Team
2007	Merv Allardyce	New Zealand v Australia Test Match: Over 70 Team
2006	Bruce Connolly	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 60 Team
2006	Chris Williams	New Zealand v Australia Test Match: Over 50 Team
2006	Eddie Moore	New Zealand v Australia Test Match: Over 70 Team
2006	Ian Talbot	New Zealand v Australia Test Match: Over 50 Team
2006	Margaret Connolly	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 60 Team
2004	Eddie Moore	New Zealand v Australia Test Match: Over 70 Team
2003	Eddie Moore	New Zealand v Australia Test Match: Over 70 Team
1999	Averil Roberts	New Zealand v Australia Test Match: Over 50 Team
1999	Averil Roberts	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 50 Team
1999	Bruce Connolly	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 50 Team
1999	John Lelliott	New Zealand v Australia Test Match: Over 60 Team
1999	Oea Burnett	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 40 Team
1998	Averil Roberts	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 40 Team
1998	Bruce Connolly	World Veterans Championships: Over 50 Team
1998	John Lelliott	World Veterans Championships: Over 70 Team
1998	John Lelliott	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 60 Team
1998	Margaret Connolly	World Veterans Championships: Over 50 Team
1997	Averil Roberts	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 40 Team
1996	Averil Roberts	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 40 Team
1996	John Lelliott	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 50 Team
1995	Averil Roberts	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 40 Team
1995	Isabel Cleland	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 70 Team
1995	John Lelliott	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 50 Team
1994	Averil Roberts	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 40 Team
1994	John Lelliott	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 50 Team
1993	Averil Roberts	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 40 Team
1993	John Lelliott	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 50 Team
1992	Bruce Connolly	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 40 Team
1992	Isabel Cleland	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 60 Team
1007	John Lelliott	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 50 Team

# INTERNATIONAL TITLES

Year	Name	Event
1994	John Lelliott	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 60 Men's Singles
1994	Kirk George	Australian Junior Championships: Under 15 Boy's Doubles
1992	John Lelliott	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 60 Men's Singles
1989	John Lelliott	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 60 Men's Doubles
1987	Brendon Pearson	Australian Junior Championships: Under 15 Boy's Doubles
1986	Brendon Pearson	Australian Junior Championships: Under 15 Boy's Doubles
1985	Isabel Cleland	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 60 Women's Singles
1984	John Lelliott	Australian Veterans Championships: Over 50 Men's Doubles

## NORTH ISLAND REPRESENTATIVES

Year	Name	Event
1983	Kristen Phillips	Against South Island
1981	Ruth Lee	Against South Island
1969	Joan Brown	Against South Island
1968	Joan Brown	Against South Island
1965	Joan Brown	Against South Island
1964	Joan Brown	Against South Island
1964	Murray Dunn	Against South Island
1961	Joan Brown	Against South Island
1959	Joan Brown	Against South Island
1959	Val Muirhead	Against South Island
1958	Joan Brown	Against South Island
1957	Joan Brown	Against South Island
1948	Jack Wall	Against South Island
1947	Jack Wall	Against South Island